Events - Login-MasterSlide thumbnail

Identity & Access Management Experts

Login Alliance

Login-MasterSlide thumbnail

Customer Identity & Access Management

State of the Art

CIAM – Customer IAM - Login-MasterSlide thumbnail

Just a variant of IAM?

CIAM – Customer IAM

Login Alliance – Identity redefined

Identity and Access Management Solutions

Login Alliance offers everything that is necessary for the successful implementation of CIAM applications: consulting, project services and Login-Master; hence a comprehensive, flexible and affordable software solution.

CIAM – Customer IAM – just a variation of IAM?

The term CIAM – Customer Identity & Access Management – describes the identification and assignment of access permissions to “external” users of an organisation such as, for example, customers, partners, members of associations and federations, or citizens who deal with public agencies over the Internet. An IAM system manages “internal” users instead, i.e. the employees of an organisation.

CIAM – Customer IAM - Login-Master

Product Overview

Editions and extensions of Login-Master, you will find exactly the right solution for your portals and CIAM applications:

STATE-OF-THE-ART CIAM

News about Identity & Access Management

Postident - Login-Master
Login Alliance Jahrestreffen 2018
Events - Login-Master

Login Alliance

After a successful project cooperation, the two specialists Syntlogo (www.syntlogo.de) and inTension (www.intension.de) recognized the new requirements and founded an initiative with the stated goal of fulfilling this: the Login Alliance.

The Login Alliance offers everything necessary for the successful implementation of CIAM applications: consulting, project services and Login-Master, a comprehensive, flexible and affordable software solution. Login-Master includes all functions for the CIAM area, for the internal IAM, the role management package is an innovative alternative to the current roll management concepts.

QUESTIONS? WE HAVE ANSWERS!

Learn how LoginMaster can help you:

Events - Login-MasterSlide thumbnail

Identity & Access Management Experten

Login Alliance

Login-MasterSlide thumbnail

Customer Identity & Access Management

State-of-the-Art

CIAM – Customer IAM - Login-MasterSlide thumbnail

Nur eine Variante von IAM?

CIAM – Customer IAM

Login Alliance – Identity redefined

Identifikations- und Zugriffslösungen

Die Login Alliance bietet alles, was für die erfolgreiche Implementierung von CIAM-Anwendungen notwendig ist: Beratung, Projektdienstleistungen und Login-Master; folglich eine umfassende, flexible und erschwingliche Software-Lösung.

CIAM – Customer IAM – nur eine Variante von IAM?

Der Begriff CIAM – Customer Identity & Access Management – bezeichnet die Identifizierung und Vergabe von Zugriffsberechtigungen an „externe“ Benutzer einer Organisation, wie z.B. Kunden, Partner, Mitglieder von Vereinen und Verbänden oder Bürger, die Verfahren mit Behörden über das Internet abwickeln. Ein IAM-System verwaltet stattdessen „interne“ Benutzer, also die Mitarbeiter einer Organisation.

CIAM – Customer IAM - Login-Master

Produktübersicht

Editionen und Erweiterungen von Login-Master, hier finden Sie genau die passende Lösung für Ihre Portale und CIAM-Anwendungen:

Neues aus dem Bereich Identity & Access Management

Postident - Login-Master
Events - Login-Master

Login Alliance

Nach einer erfolgreichen Projekt-Kooperation haben die zwei Spezialisten Syntlogo (www.syntlogo.de) und inTension (www.intension.de) die neuen Anforderungen erkannt und eine Initiative gegründet mit dem erklärten Ziel, diese zu erfüllen: die Login Alliance.

Die Login Alliance bietet alles, was für die erfolgreiche Implementierung von CIAM-Anwendungen notwendig ist: Beratung, Projektdienstleistungen und Login-Master, eine umfassende, flexible und erschwingliche Software-Lösung. Login-Master beinhaltet alle Funktionen für den CIAM- Bereich, für das interne IAM ist das Rollenmanagement-Paket eine innovative Alternative zu den bisher gängigen Rollenmangement-Konzepten.

FRAGEN? WIR HABEN ANTWORTEN!

Jetzt erfahren, wie Login-Master Sie weiterbringt: